JAA - RSS Latest News http://jaarmenia.org en Orange CMS Sunday, April 22, 2018 07:33:48 AMST On February 6, Levon Mkrtchyan, Minister of Education of Armenia and Armine K. Hovannisian, Executive Director of Junior Achievement of Armenia visited Argel's school in the region of Kotayq. http://jaarmenia.org/news/99 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 11:25:22 AMT HSBC awards Junior Achievement of Armenia http://jaarmenia.org/news/98 Thursday, October 26, 2017 17:56:23 AMST Training Sessions For Technology Teachers http://jaarmenia.org/news/92 Thursday, August 17, 2017 12:43:12 AMST The Ministry of Education of Armenia and Junior Achievement of Armenia signed a memorandum of understanding http://jaarmenia.org/news/91 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 13:35:10 AMST Grants award ceremony -2017 http://jaarmenia.org/news/90 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 13:00:26 AMST Grants award ceremony http://jaarmenia.org/news/89 Friday, March 17, 2017 11:52:12 AMT Congratulation to the winners of the student NGO's grant competition 2017! http://jaarmenia.org/news/88 Friday, March 17, 2017 11:48:20 AMT Gold Medals for a Quarter Century of Work http://jaarmenia.org/news/87 Monday, February 27, 2017 15:13:24 AMT Grant Competition for the Student NGOs for the year 2017 http://jaarmenia.org/news/86 Monday, February 13, 2017 09:37:54 AMT Student Company Trade Fair - 2016 http://jaarmenia.org/news/85 Monday, October 17, 2016 11:33:51 AMST