JAA - RSS Latest News http://jaarmenia.org en Orange CMS Thursday, September 20, 2018 09:25:18 AMST Ministry of Education and Science Decree on Entrepreneurship Education, 2018-2019 Academic Year http://jaarmenia.org/news/102 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 13:42:46 AMST Meeting with the Minister of Education and Science of RA Arayik Harutyunyan http://jaarmenia.org/news/101 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 13:05:32 AMST JAA Student Company Trade Fair http://jaarmenia.org/news/100 Monday, May 21, 2018 15:08:15 AMST On February 6, Levon Mkrtchyan, Minister of Education of Armenia and Armine K. Hovannisian, Executive Director of Junior Achievement of Armenia visited Argel's school in the region of Kotayq. http://jaarmenia.org/news/99 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 11:25:22 AMT HSBC awards Junior Achievement of Armenia http://jaarmenia.org/news/98 Thursday, October 26, 2017 17:56:23 AMST Training Sessions For Technology Teachers http://jaarmenia.org/news/92 Thursday, August 17, 2017 12:43:12 AMST The Ministry of Education of Armenia and Junior Achievement of Armenia signed a memorandum of understanding http://jaarmenia.org/news/91 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 13:35:10 AMST Grants award ceremony -2017 http://jaarmenia.org/news/90 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 13:00:26 AMST Grants award ceremony http://jaarmenia.org/news/89 Friday, March 17, 2017 11:52:12 AMT Congratulation to the winners of the student NGO's grant competition 2017! http://jaarmenia.org/news/88 Friday, March 17, 2017 11:48:20 AMT